•  
  •  
image-362483-4596705009_206x157.png?1430769645122
Brenton Lewis, General Manager

Has worked in State and Local Government in Administration, OH&S, Financial Management and Human Resources.
brenton@gte.org.au
image-362486-4596705225_212x153.png?1430769684644
Greg Megaw, Field Supervisor

A licenced Master Plumber with over 20 years experience. Awarded GTA National Field Officer of the Year 2007.
greg@gte.org.au
image-362483-4596705009_206x157.png?1430769645122
Charlie Matthews, Field Staff

A Fitter & Turner by trade with 13 years experience in manufacturing and maintenance.
charlie@gte.org.au
image-362486-4596705225_212x153.png?1430769684644
Sue Agars, Human Resources

Rehabilitation and return to work co-ordinator. Equal employment opportunity and compliance officer.
sue@gte.org.au
image-362483-4596705009_206x157.png?1430769645122
Luke McLaughlin, Field Staff

11 years experience in the local timber industry with logistics, IT and Management.
luke@gte.org.au
image-362486-4596705225_212x153.png?1430769684644
Brad Wilson-Smith, Field Staff

A qualified spray painter with 18 years in the industry, Brad also has worked with the building and construction industry in sale.
brad@gte.org.au