Our Team

Greg Megaw

Greg Megaw
General Manager

Greg has been employed by Group Training Employment since April 2000, originally as a Field Officer mainly dealing within the construction industry. Greg brings extensive knowledge and experience to the group training sector as the General Manager of GTE.

 greg@gte.org.au

Tash Attiwill

Tash Attiwill
Finance Manager

Tash manages everything Finance and Accounting and uses her 20 years’ experience in this field to manage all of our budgets and expenditures as well as much more. She is also 2IC of GTE and manages the Administration Team.

 tash@gte.org.au

Charlie Matthews

Charlie Matthews
Compliance Officer

Charlie has 13 years’ experience as a GTE Field Officer providing advice and assistance to Hosts and Apprentices across the entire South East region and in particular servicing Millicent, the Southern Ports and the Upper South East Regions. Prior to joining the team at GTE Charlie worked locally within the timber and engineering industries for over 11 years as a Fitter & Turner after completing his apprenticeship in 2000.

charlie@gte.org.au

Brad Wilson-Smith

Brad Wilson-Smith
Field Officer Team Leader

Brad is a qualified Automotive Spray Painter with 18 years in the industry. His specialty is dealing with Hosts and Apprentices in the transport industry. He has been involved with the Automotive Industry Group since commencing at GTE in 2012, including 5 years in the position of Chairman.

 brad@gte.org.au

Damian Radley

Damian Radley
Field Officer

Damian was an Apprentice Carpenter with Group Training Employment before gaining his qualification, then later becoming a leading hand with over 14 years’ experience in the local construction industry.  

 damian@gte.org.au

Lincoln Hannett

Lincoln Hannett
Field Officer

Lincoln has experience in recruitment/youth work as well as corrections. Lincoln has a strong desire to help young people as well as small and large businesses with their apprentices and trainee’s needs.  

 lincoln@gte.org.au

Kyle Gleed

Kyle Gleed
Field Officer

Kyle’s experience spreads across several industries, with over 10 years in Retail and Hospitality as well as some years within Youth Work and the Employment Industry. Kyle covers both Millicent and Mt. Gambier and also manages the GTE social media pages.

 kyle@gte.org.au

Cindy Walker

Ivan Stuchbery
Field Officer

Ivan has over 13 years experience in Safety and Training and over 25 years experience in the Meat Industry. Ivan is based in Naracoorte and also covers the surrounding areas including Penola, Kingston, Robe, Bordertown and Keith. He has a good understanding of having the right people for the right jobs and ensures his apprentices/trainees have the right tools to be successful.

 ivan@gte.org.au 

 

Kim Mills

Cindy Walker                               Field Administration Officer

Cindy came to GTE in 2019 with 30+ years’ experience in Administration which she puts into practice assisting the Field Team with trade school dates, job applications and other administration duties.

 cindy@gte.org.au 

Kimberly Mills                                     Administration Team Leader

Kimberly commenced with GTE as our clerical trainee in 2005 and has progressed to now manage the front office/reception area. Kimberly can assist you with all your general enquiries.

 kimberly@gte.org.au 

 

 

Rhi

Angela Fleming  & Chrystal Lock     Administration Officers

Angela and Chrystal have over 23 years’ of experience in accounts and administration between the two of them. Their duties include accounts payable and receivable and other finance related activities.

 angela@gte.org.au

 chrystal@gte.org.au

 

 

 

Maddi Stephens & Rhi Sturges                       Payroll Officers

Maddi and Rhi work behind the scenes dealing with payroll, hire rates, RTO fees and other government incentives in relation to apprentices and trainees. They are important team members and can help with your payroll queries.

 maddi@gte.org.au

 rhi@gte.org.au